• Image of NOISE (digipak limited edition)

Anno: 2015

Label: Spider Rock Promotion

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at AURA Studio (Sapri - SA) Italy

Artwork by Annalisa Di Verniere

Buy Now DigiPack Price: €12,00

Buy Now Digital Download iTunes Price $7.90

1 No hatred
2 From dust to life
3 Behind my eyes
4 Under black skies
5 Over the ground
6 Silence in a word
7 Dream of memories
8 On the river of time
9 Falling
10 The distant world

Line Up:

Giovanni Trotta - Vocals, Drums
Francesco Di Verniere - Keyboards
Giuseppe Bruno - Guitars
Angelo Cerquaglia - Bass